Call now for immediate support:
770-475-7740

Emergency Support:
678-232-8616

Contact Us

Heat Transfer Systems of Georgia, LLC

11350 Old Roswell Road

Suite 1300

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone:  770-475-7740

Fax:   770-475-6167

The Sales Team:

Pete Campbell - Sales Manager                         Dan Kelly - Owner, Sales

mailto:pcampbell@gacoolingtower.net               dkelly@gacoolingtower.net

Jack Easter - Owner, Service                             Michael Underwood - Parts & Water Treatment Specialist

jeaster@gacoolingtower.net                               mailto:dkelly@gacoolingtower.net

Kasey Mitchell - Engineering Sale                      Rusty Williamson - Engineering Sales

mailto:kmitchell@gacoolingtower.net                 rwilliamson@gacoolingtower.net

Jennifer Caropresso - AP / AR & Office Mgr      Nick Ray - Project Coordinator

jcaropresso@gacoolingtower.net                       nray@gacoolingtower.net